Spizz Cohen & Serchuk, P.C.

 

Spizz Cohen & Serchuk, P.C. (and its predecessors who have been providing legal services for  more than 60 years) is no longer actively engaged in the practice of law. It has been a pleasure to serve our clients with the highest standards of legal service and integrity. 

 

As our attorneys continue their practices at other firms, please note the updated contact information for each attorney:

 

Alex Spizz, Esq.
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP
1350 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
aspizz@tarterkrinsky.com
212-216-1155
Download vCard
Perry Cohen, Esq.
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP
1350 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
pcohen@tarterkrinsky.com
212-216-1165
Download vCard
Ivan Serchuk, Esq.
Pavia & Harcourt LLP
590 Madison Avenue
New York, NY  10022
iserchuk@pavialaw.com
212-508-2341
Download vCard
Joseph Cervini, Esq.
Platzer, Swergold, Levine, Goldberg, Katz & Jaslow, LLP
475 Park Avenue South, 18th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10016
jcervini@platzerlaw.com
212-593-3000
Download vCard
Wesley Chen, Esq.
General Counsel
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, New York Branch
wchenlaw@aol.com
212-751-7100
Download vCard
Arthur Goldstein, Esq.
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP
1350 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
agoldstein@tarterkrinsky.com
212-216-1119
Download vCard
Paul Karan, Esq.
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP
1350 Broadway
New York, NY 10018
pkaran@tarterkrinsky.com
212-216-1161
Download vCard
Craig M. Nisnewitz, Esq.
402 East 90th Street, Suite 4B
New York, N.Y. 10128
cnisnewitz@rcn.com
Phone: 212-706-3572
Cell: 917-838-5355
Download vCard
Brandon Sherman, Esq.
Pavia & Harcourt LLP
590 Madison Avenue
New York, NY  10022
bsherman@pavialaw.com
212-508-2314
Download vCard
Robert Tolz, Esq.
Pavia & Harcourt LLP
590 Madison Avenue
New York, NY  10022
rtolz@pavialaw.com
212-508-2371
Download vCard